Our Board and Leadership Team

Executive Board

Shirley Smalley

Mary Ann Hunter
1st Vice President

Patrick Arendt
2nd Vice President

Claire Wagner 

Kelly Mortensen

Steve Attwood
Past President

Shannon Clancy
Chief Executive Officer

District Presidents

Scott Watson
District One President

Terry Dock
District Two President

John Wernet
District Three President

Larry Smith
District Four President

Sharon Sammartino
District Five President

Lori Sellers
District Six President

Lucy Lopez
District Seven President

Phillip Brocker
District Eight President

Mike Anderson
District Nine President

Kritina Mohr
District Ten President

Ed Carpenter
District Eleven President

Pat Arendt
District Twelve President

Appointed Board Members

Mike Bell

Stacy Cotroneo 

Ray Daoust 

Ally Geinosky 

James Green 

Pat Lucus 

Joseph Riley

Steve Zabilski 

Senior Leadership

Shannon Clancy poses for a photo.

Shannon Clancy
Chief Executive Officer
The Rob and Melani Walton Endowed CEO

Pat Donaldson poses for a photo.

Pat Donaldson
Chief of Staff

Jessica Berg poses for a photo.

Jessica Berg
Chief Program Officer

Danielle McMahon poses for a photo.

Danielle McMahon
Chief Operating Officer

Lauren Gamill poses for a photo.

Lauren Gammill
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. John Anwar poses for a photo.

Dr. John Anwar
Chief Medical Officer

Ryan Corry poses for a photo.

Ryan Corry
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Mary Chou-Thompson poses for a photo.

Mary Chou-Thompson
Chief Marketing Officer

Cande de Leon poses for a photo.

Cande de Leon
Chief Mission Engagement Officer